1 Jun 2014

Slave Girls Blog Tour starts today

Posted by Teresa Noelle Roberts

Slave Girls

 

Today begins the blog tour for DL King’s anthology, Slave Girls: Erotic Stories of Submission. As the title suggests, this book focuses on submissive women and the dominant men whose dark and delicious attentions they crave. It should surprise no one who knows me that I have a story in here. My blog-tour date is June 10, but as the tour begins, I wanted to start spreading the word.

Laura Antoniou, author of the Marketplace books said this about Slave Girls: “An incredible collection of stories that beautifully encapsulate the rush and fulfillment found only in the act of submission.” A whole stable of great erotica authors explore this theme, and if you follow the blog tour, you’ll get teasing tastes and background information throughout the month.  Stable, as you will see in a few days, has particular significance for my story. (Yes, the teasing is starting early.)

And before I forget, congratulations to DL King. Another of her anthologies, Under Her Thumb: Erotic Stories of Female Domination, just received a silver medal for erotica in the Independent Publisher Book Awards (IPPY). Kudos to DL and the authors in Under Her Thumb–who include me!

Under Her Thumb

Here’s the Slave Girls tour schedule. We start off today at editor DL King’s site and it goes from there.

June 1  D. L. King  http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com
June 2  Rachel Kramer Bussel  http://lustylady.blogspot.com
June 3  Alison Tyler  http://alisontyler.blogspot.com
June 4  Valerie Alexander  http://www.valeriealexander.org
June 5  Nina Fairweather  http://ninafairweather.com
June 6  Sommer Marsden  http://sommermarsden.blogspot.com
June 8  Victoria Behn  http://kdgrace.co.uk
June 9  Donna George Storey  http://sexfoodandwriting.donnageorgestorey.com
June 10  Teresa Noelle Roberts  http://www.teresanoelleroberts.com
June 11  Erzabet Bishop  http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com
June 12  Lisette Ashton  http://ashleylisterauthor.blogspot.co.uk
June 15  Giselle Renarde  http://donutsdesires.blogspot.com
June 16  Lisabet Sarai  http://lisabetsarai.blogspot.com
June 17  Graydancer  http://www.graydancer.com
June 18  Deborah Castellano  http://deborahcastellano.tumblr.com
June 19  Nym Nix  http://nymnix.wordpress.com
June 21  Lydia Hill  http://lisehorton.blogspot.com

 

Buy links: Amazon US / Amazon UK / Amazon Australia /Cleis Press /Barnes and Noble /Powell’s

 

Subscribe to Comments

One Response to “Slave Girls Blog Tour starts today”

  1. Thanks Teresa! I’m looking forward to reading your post on Tuesday.

     

    D. L. King

Leave a Reply

Message: